Honored Alumni

Zeta Theta’s Jerry L. Moore Hall of Fame

Conceived as a way of honoring Pi Kappa Alpha and Zeta Theta alumni for outstanding achievements, the Jerry L. Moore Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony will become an integral part of our tradition at Texas State. Pi Kappa Alpha is a fraternity with great pride and a tradition of excellence, and our many distinguished alumni have served to enhance this throughout the years.

Hall of Fame Inductees are among a select group of alumni. This distinction honors brothers for their career achievements, service to the community, and dedication to the fraternity. Congratulations to all whom have earned this honor.

2018 Inductees

  • Gerry Gamble ’73
  • Ed Newman ’87

2017 Inductees

  • Noel Braniff ’71
  • Clint Carson ’03
  • Tony McNickle ’06

2016 Inductees

2015 Inductees